logo
Main

Forums

Downloads

Unreal-Netiquette

Donate for Oldunreal:
Donate

borderline

Links to our wiki:
Wiki

Walkthrough

Links

Tutorials

Unreal Reference

Usermaps

borderline

Contact us:
Submit News
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Hail To The King 2020 (Read 108 times)
strategy-(DOG)-
Full Member
***
Offline


-(DOG)-clan | Oldunreal
member

Posts: 146
Location: Austria
Joined: Jul 30th, 2012
Gender: Male
Hail To The King 2020
Jun 15th, 2020 at 12:39pm
Print Post  


Hail To The King 2020!

June 25th will mark the 6th anniversary of OldSparky-(DOG)-'s passing!

To honour and celebrate his legacy, we would like to invite the fragtastic players of the Unreal community to join us for a KING OF THE HILL event on OldSparky's favorite server, as a tribute to him and the traditions he left us :-


NEWBIESPLAYGROUND.NET -(DOG)- SICKPUPPYS DOGHOUSE K.O.T.H.
(IP: 176.9.50.118:12145)


DATE:  June, 25th 2020
TIME:   Start: 6.00 pm UTC (8.00 pm CET / 3.00 pm EST) - open ended finish!


It would be great to see you all for some fragging mayhem and fun in his memory!

Frag one for OldSparky-(DOG)- and of course, his son SickPuppy-(DOG)-! :dog:

The -(DOG)- clan

WooF!
  
Back to top
WWWICQ  
IP Logged
 
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send TopicPrint
Bookmarks: del.icio.us Digg Facebook Google Google+ Linked in reddit StumbleUpon Twitter Yahoo