logo
Main

Forums

Downloads

Unreal-Netiquette

Donate for Oldunreal:
Donate

borderline

Links to our wiki:
Wiki

Walkthrough

Links

Tutorials

Unreal Reference

Usermaps

borderline

Contact us:
Submit News
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Hail To The King 2019 (Read 210 times)
strategy-(DOG)-
Full Member
***
Offline


-(DOG)-clan | Oldunreal
member

Posts: 140
Location: Austria
Joined: Jul 30th, 2012
Gender: Male
Hail To The King 2019
Jun 22nd, 2019 at 10:05am
Print Post  


Hail To The King 2019!

On June 25th it will be already 5 years since OldSparky left us! To celebrate Sparky's legacy we'd like to invite the Unreal-Community to join us for a KING OF THE HILL event on Sparky's favorite server:

NEWBIESPLAYGROUND.NET -(DOG)- SICKPUPPYS DOGHOUSE K.O.T.H. (IP: 176.9.50.118:12145)

DATE: June, 25th 2019
TIME: Start: 7.00 pm UTC (9.00 pm CET / 4.00 pm EST) - open end!


It would be nice to see ya for some frags! Smiley - WOOF!
The -(DOG)-Clan
  
Back to top
WWWICQ  
IP Logged
 
Hellkeeper
Global Moderator
*****
Offline


Soulless Automaton

Posts: 2805
Location: France
Joined: May 21st, 2008
Gender: Male
Re: Hail To The King 2019
Reply #1 - Jun 22nd, 2019 at 11:49am
Print Post  
Everytime I think "hey, I might join, it's been so long since I played Unreal in multiplayer", and everytime the date doesn't check out, I'll be away for three days when it'll take place.
Have fun guys!
  

You must construct additional pylons.
Back to top
WWW  
IP Logged
 
strategy-(DOG)-
Full Member
***
Offline


-(DOG)-clan | Oldunreal
member

Posts: 140
Location: Austria
Joined: Jul 30th, 2012
Gender: Male
Re: Hail To The King 2019
Reply #2 - Jun 22nd, 2019 at 12:36pm
Print Post  
sorry to hear that!
have a great time and thank you!
WOOF!
  
Back to top
WWWICQ  
IP Logged
 
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send TopicPrint
Bookmarks: del.icio.us Digg Facebook Google Google+ Linked in reddit StumbleUpon Twitter Yahoo