For direct access use https://forums.oldunreal.com
It's been quite a while since oldunreal had an overhaul, but we are moving to another server which require some updates and changes. The biggest change is the migration of our old reliable YaBB forum to phpBB. This system expects you to login with your username and old password known from YaBB.
If you experience any problems there is also the usual "password forgotten" function. Don't forget to clear your browser cache!
If you have any further concerns feel free to contact me: Smirftsch@oldunreal.com

Learning Uscript also know as UnrealScript

Unreal Mod related boards can be found here. Missing one? Let me know.
Wishbone
OldUnreal Member

Learning Uscript also know as UnrealScript

Post by Wishbone »

Hey Old Unreal Community,
If you are good at coding in Uscript (Unreal) I need your help. I am a beginner at Uscript and I am trying to learn. I have a vision for a couple of gun mods and pick up items but I need help with the code. I am asking and looking for all coders who are willing to give me a helping hand and teach me Uscript with patience. Thank you.
Leo T_C_K
OldUnreal Member

Re: Learning Uscript also know as UnrealScript

Post by Leo T_C_K »